Home All Threads
Introduction 2016-08-11 16:19:29

Hi, friends. I am Mike Craig. I have just joined and this happens to be my first post. I will try and take my time off from work enough, to be able to relatively active on this forum. Its been long time that I wished to be a part of community, such as yours Fingers Crossed to have a wonderful experience.

-------------

Regards

Field Promotion Card Question 2016-05-11 10:43:53

Hello Hari,


Under the current rules, since the buff is applied to a specific Warrior, it leaves the battlefield when that Warrior is discarded, and goes to the discard. Even if the Warrior in question was Immortal, and returned to hand after dying, the Field Promotions should go to the discard pile.